Beijing City Telemedicine Center


2011, the Beijing pilot project on regional PACS and remote consultation system are launched. The system are constructing based on HINACOM's medical imaging and information management systems,  relying Xuanwu Hospital of Capital Medical University as Center, connecting with China Medical University, Beijing Shunyi Hospital, achieve real-time remote imaging consultation between hospitals, aiming to improve ability of diagnosis and treatment of district central hospital.


The pilot project started from 2011 to July 2013, the system has been updated 12 times with a lot of technological innovations and research and development works, and carried out 200 consultations for difficult cases. Achieved regional medical image sharing, and completed real-time consultation with efficient and stable audio, video and medical imaging under the ordinary Internet environment. Regional Tele-consultation platform also enables seamless connection with regional electronic medical records, and supports referral service at all levels hospitals.


Based on the successful experience of the pilot project, HINACOM has officially started the task on building the Beijing municipal Tele-consultation platform. The focus of the next phase of work is to further improve the collaboration feature of the platform between large hospitals and primary health care institutions, include more regional hospitals into the system to enhance the service capacity of primary health care institutions, and expand the coverage of high-quality medical resources to benefit more grassroots patients.

Job Opportunities |  Privacy&Cookies |  Contact Us

北京市远程医疗会诊中心平台



项目背景:

2011年,北京市区域PACS及远程会诊系统试点正式启动。该系统依托海纳医信完全独立自主研发的海纳医疗影像信息管理系统而搭建,以首都医科大学宣武医院为中心,连接中国医科大学北京顺义医院,实现医院之间的实时远程影像会诊,旨在提高区县中心医院的诊疗水平和看大病的能力,实现“强县域”医疗。


实施效果:

平台试点自2011年立项到2013年7月结题,经过了大量的技术创新和研发工作,系统进行了12次更新工作,开展了200例疑难病例会诊。实现了区域内医疗影像的共享,并且通过普通互联网环境成功完成了高效和稳定的音、视频及医学影像的实时会诊工作。区域远程会诊系统平台还实现了与区域电子病历的无缝连接,并且支持各级医院之间的双向转诊。


发展目标:

基于试点的成功经验,海纳医信已经正式承担了北京市市级远程会诊平台的建设任务。下一阶段工作的重点是进一步完善大型医院与基层医疗机构的协作平台,将区域内更多的医院囊括到该系统中来,增强基层医疗机构服务能力,扩大优质医疗资源覆盖面,从而惠及广大基层群众。


人才招聘 |  版权声明 |  联系我们